Visitors and Societies Programme

September 2017
Fri 01 Sep 2017Visitors : Ashby Rotary Charity Day
Mon 04 Sep 2017 10.00amVisitors : Lady Captains GA - Autumn Meeting
Fri 08 Sep 2017 2.00pmVisitors : Friday GS
Thu 14 Sep 2017Visitors : K Jones - Charity Event
Wed 20 Sep 2017 2.30pmVisitors : Soc: Biarritz Douze
Thu 21 Sep 2017 1.00pmVisitors : Walker Webb GS
Fri 22 Sep 2017 10.00amVisitors : Henley Golf & Country Club
Fri 22 Sep 2017 2.00pmVisitors : Spring Cottage GS
Sun 24 Sep 2017 12.30pmVisitors : Old Ashbeians
Fri 29 Sep 2017 11.00amVisitors : Ladies Kilworth Exchange
Sat 30 Sep 2017Visitors : Poppy Tupper Event (no official tee closure)
October 2017
Sun 08 Oct 2017 11.00amVisitors : Beaufort GS
Wed 11 Oct 2017Visitors : Soc: David Wilson Homes
Copyright © Willesley Park Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View