Mens Match Overview

June 2017
Wed 28 Jun 2017 3.30pmAway Match : 2nd v Drayton Park
July 2017
Thu 06 Jul 2017 5.00pmAway Match : Men's Scratch v Park Hill
Wed 12 Jul 2017 3.45pmHome Match : 2nd v Rushcliffe
Wed 19 Jul 2017 3.45pmHome Match : 2nd v Rothley
Thu 20 Jul 2017 4.45pmHome Match : Men's Scratch v Charnwood
Sat 29 Jul 2017 12.45pmHome Match : 2nd v Kenilworth
Sat 29 Jul 2017 1.00pmAway Match : 1st v Kenilworth
August 2017
Tue 08 Aug 2017 3.00pmAway Match : 2nd v Scraptoft
Thu 10 Aug 2017 5.00pmHome Match : Men's Scratch v Kibworth
Fri 11 Aug 2017 3.00pmAway Match : Combined v Rushcliffe
Thu 17 Aug 2017 4.00pmAway Match : Combined v Longcliffe
September 2017
Mon 11 Sep 2017 10.45amHome Match : Past Captains v Lingdale
Wed 13 Sep 2017 3.00pmAway Match : 2nd v Lingdale
Thu 14 Sep 2017 3.00pmAway Match : 1st v Lingdale
Mon 18 Sep 2017 11.00amHome Match : Past Captains v Burton
Thu 28 Sep 2017 2.00pmAway Match : 1st v Wollaton Park
Sat 30 Sep 2017 1.30pmAway Match : 1st v Leicestershire
October 2017
Thu 05 Oct 2017 1.00pmAway Match : Combined v Erewash
Sat 14 Oct 2017 1.00pmAway Match : Combined v Beau Desert
Copyright © Willesley Park Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View