Ladies Match Overview

August 2017
Sun 20 Aug 2017 12.45pmHome Match : Mixed v Rushcliffe tee closed 12.45 - 2.30 pm
Thu 24 Aug 2017 2.00pmAway Match : Ladies Handicap v Beedles Lake
Thu 24 Aug 2017Away Match : Ladies Friendly v Kedleston Park
Sat 26 Aug 2017 2.30pmHome Match : Ladies Medal (RBQ 12)
Sun 27 Aug 2017 1.15pmHome Match : Mixed v Drayton Park
September 2017
Fri 15 Sep 2017 11.00amHome Match : Mixed Exchange v Wellingborough
Thu 21 Sep 2017Away Match : Ladies v Leicestershire
Sun 24 Sep 2017Away Match : Mixed v Longcliffe
Thu 28 Sep 2017 10.45amHome Match : Ladies Friendly v Drayton Park
Sat 30 Sep 2017 10.00amHome Match : Ladies Medal (RBQ 15)
October 2017
Fri 06 Oct 2017 9.30amHome Match : Ladies Past Capts Meeting Meeting at 2.00 pm
Sun 08 Oct 2017 11.30amAway Match : Mixed v Hinckley
Thu 12 Oct 2017 11.00amAway Match : Ladies Friendly v Burton
Sun 15 Oct 2017 10.00amHome Match : Ladies Medal (RBQ 16)
Sun 29 Oct 2017 10.00amHome Match : Ladies Texas Scramble
Copyright © Willesley Park Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View