Ladies Club Competition Overview

August 2017
Tue 22 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Ladies Medal RBQ 12
Tue 29 Aug 2017Club Comp. : Ladies Am-Am 4 ball draw
September 2017
Sun 03 Sep 2017 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Medal RBQ 12
Tue 05 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Ladies Stableford
Sat 09 Sep 2017 10.00amClub Comp. : Ladies Medal
Tue 12 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Lady President's Day RBQ 13
Sat 16 Sep 2017 2.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies Autumn Stableford
Tue 19 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Ladies Rostron Prize RBQ 14
Tue 26 Sep 2017Club Comp. : Lady Captain v Lady President draw
October 2017
Tue 03 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Ladies Medal RBQ 15
Tue 10 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Ladies Flag Cup
Tue 17 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Ladies Medal RBQ 16
Tue 24 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Lady Captain v Lady Vice Captain Autumn challenge
Tue 31 Oct 2017Club Comp. : Ladies British Legion Summer Birdie Tree Finish
November 2017
Tue 07 Nov 2017Club Comp. : Ladies Eclectic & Presentation Evening
Tue 14 Nov 2017Club Comp. : Ladies Am-Am Draw
Copyright © Willesley Park Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View