Welcome to Willesley Park Golf Club's Website
Sat 06-May-2017 :: Monthly Medal : CC until 3.00pm
Wed 17-May-2017 :: Midweek Stableford : Cards available in the pro shop from 07:30a.m.
Sat 03-Jun-2017 :: Monthly Medal - Scratch Cup Qualifier : CC until 4.00pm
Thu 08-Jun-2017 :: Seniors' Open (Over 60) - 4-Ball Better-Ball : CC until 4.00pm
Sun 11-Jun-2017 :: Mens Invitation : CC until 2.30pm
Wed 14-Jun-2017 :: Midweek Stableford Yellow Tees : Cards available in the pro shop from 07:30a.m.

Home

Winding its way through 230 acres of gentle undulating Leicestershire countryside, Willesley Park Golf Club in Ashby de la Zouch is the stunning setting for one of the midlands premier golfing venues.

From the 1st tee shot, where accuracy is paramount hitting the ball through an historic avenue of lime trees, to the long and challenging 18th with its demanding drive followed by the green nestled within the backdrop of the clubhouse. A round of golf at Willesley Park will test your golfing skill but removes you from the day to day pressures in a haven of natural beauty. 

News

SUNDAY EVENING CARVERY 14.05.17

Created: 27-Apr-17 10:16

Golfer/Non golfer 30.04.17

Created: 18-Apr-17 13:03

Father's Day Carvery 18.06.17

Created: 18-Apr-17 12:58

Events

Today
Sun 30 Apr 2017 1.45pmGeneral : Golfer/Non Golfer Event Tee reserved
Sun 30 Apr 2017General : Last date Winter League & Plate
Tomorrow
Mon 01 May 2017Club Comp. : Bank Holiday Spring Am-Am CC Tee reserved till 1pm
 
Tue 02 May 2017Home Match : Ladies Stableford (England Golf Qualifier) Contact pro shop for tee availability
Thu 04 May 2017 1.45pmHome Match : Ladies Handicap v Ullesthorpe

Please visit the diary for more events.

Copyright © Willesley Park Golf Club, 2011-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View