Welcome to Willesley Park Golf Club's new website
Sat 02-Jul-2016 :: July Medal : CC until 4.00pm
Tue 05-Jul-2016 :: Lady Captain's Day : CC until 2.30pm
Sat 09-Jul-2016 :: Members Day Band and BBQ
Sat 09-Jul-2016 :: Members' Day Summer Bash Texas Scramble : CC until 3.15pm
Thu 14-Jul-2016 :: Ladies Summer Open 1 (4-Ball Better-Ball) : Tee Times TBA
Sun 17-Jul-2016 :: Mixed Open 4BBB
Sun 24-Jul-2016 :: L&RGU Junior Captains' Championship : Tee Times TBA
Fri 29-Jul-2016 :: Captain's Charity Day : CC until 3.00pm
Sun 31-Jul-2016 :: Club Championship & Woodcock Handicap Cup : CC until 12.30pm
Sat 06-Aug-2016 :: August Medal : CC until 4.00pm
Wed 10-Aug-2016 :: Seniors' Open (Over 55) - 4-Ball Better-Ball : CC until 4.00pm

Home

Winding its way through 230 acres of gentle undulating Leicestershire countryside, Willesley Park Golf Club in Ashby de la Zouch is the stunning setting for one of the midlands premier golfing venues.

From the 1st tee shot, where accuracy is paramount hitting the ball through an historic avenue of lime trees, to the long and challenging 18th with its demanding drive followed by the green nestled within the backdrop of the clubhouse. A round of golf at Willesley Park will test your golfing skill but removes you from the day to day pressures in a haven of natural beauty. 

News

Limited Membership Offer

Created: 27-Jun-16 13:25

Members Day 2016

Created: 27-Jun-16 13:23

Seniors Open 1 - 9th June 2016 - Report and Results

Created: 17-Jun-16 14:43

Events

Today
Thu 30 Jun 2016 12.00pmVisitors : Society - Fisher German
Thu 30 Jun 2016 4.45pmHome Match : Ladies' Scratch Team v. Scraptoft (H)
Tomorrow
Fri 01 Jul 2016 11.00amVisitors : Beacon Inn Golf Society
Fri 01 Jul 2016Away Match : Seniors v. Mickleover (A)
 
Sat 02 Jul 2016Club Comp. : July Medal CC until 4.00pm

Please visit the diary for more events.

Copyright © Willesley Park Golf Club, 2011-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View