Welcome to Willesley Park Golf Club's new website
Thu 01-Sep-2016 :: Mixed Seniors Open Am-Am
Sat 03-Sep-2016 :: September Medal : CC until 3.00pm
Sun 11-Sep-2016 :: Men's Open - 4-Ball Better-ball : CC until 3.00pm
Sat 24-Sep-2016 :: Murray Stableford Cup - Ladies Championship RD 1
Sat 24-Sep-2016 :: Murray Stableford Cup - Ladies Championship RD 2
Fri 30-Sep-2016 :: Ashby Rotary Charity Golf Day
Sat 01-Oct-2016 :: October Medal : CC until 2.30pm
Mon 17-Oct-2016 :: Leicestershire/Derbyshire PGA - PRO AM

Home

Winding its way through 230 acres of gentle undulating Leicestershire countryside, Willesley Park Golf Club in Ashby de la Zouch is the stunning setting for one of the midlands premier golfing venues.

From the 1st tee shot, where accuracy is paramount hitting the ball through an historic avenue of lime trees, to the long and challenging 18th with its demanding drive followed by the green nestled within the backdrop of the clubhouse. A round of golf at Willesley Park will test your golfing skill but removes you from the day to day pressures in a haven of natural beauty. 

News

Willesley pair win Silver Fox

Created: 12-Aug-16 09:59

Members Day 2016

Created: 27-Jun-16 13:23

Seniors Open 1 - 9th June 2016 - Report and Results

Created: 17-Jun-16 14:43

Events

Today
Thu 01 Sep 2016 8.30amOpen Comp. : Mixed Seniors Open Am-Am
Tomorrow
Fri 02 Sep 2016 12.30pmVisitors : K Cope x 8
Fri 02 Sep 2016 1.00pmVisitors : Leicestershire Golf Society
 
Sat 03 Sep 2016 7.00pmClubhouse : 3 r's Dinner
Sat 03 Sep 2016Club Comp. : September Medal CC until 3.00pm

Please visit the diary for more events.

Copyright © Willesley Park Golf Club, 2011-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View