Welcome to Willesley Park Golf Club's new website
Wed 27-Jul-2016 :: Midweek Stableford - Yellow Tees
Fri 29-Jul-2016 :: Captain's Charity Day : CC until 3.00pm
Sun 31-Jul-2016 :: Club Championship & Woodcock Handicap Cup : CC until 3.30pm
Sat 06-Aug-2016 :: August Medal : CC until 4.00pm
Wed 10-Aug-2016 :: Seniors' Open (Over 55) - 4-Ball Better-Ball : CC until 4.00pm
Sun 21-Aug-2016 :: Leicestershire Fox : Course Closed
Sun 28-Aug-2016 :: Turner Cup
Mon 29-Aug-2016 :: RNLI Medal
Thu 01-Sep-2016 :: Mixed Seniors Open Am-Am
Sat 03-Sep-2016 :: September Medal : CC until 3.00pm
Sun 11-Sep-2016 :: Men's Open - 4-Ball Better-ball : CC until 3.00pm

Home

Winding its way through 230 acres of gentle undulating Leicestershire countryside, Willesley Park Golf Club in Ashby de la Zouch is the stunning setting for one of the midlands premier golfing venues.

From the 1st tee shot, where accuracy is paramount hitting the ball through an historic avenue of lime trees, to the long and challenging 18th with its demanding drive followed by the green nestled within the backdrop of the clubhouse. A round of golf at Willesley Park will test your golfing skill but removes you from the day to day pressures in a haven of natural beauty. 

News

Limited Membership Offer

Created: 27-Jun-16 13:25

Members Day 2016

Created: 27-Jun-16 13:23

Seniors Open 1 - 9th June 2016 - Report and Results

Created: 17-Jun-16 14:43

Events

Today
Mon 25 Jul 2016 1.45pmHome Match : Ladies v. Melton Mowbray (H)
Mon 25 Jul 2016Club Comp. : Monday Medal PM
Tomorrow
Tue 26 Jul 2016Club Comp. : Ladies Medal 7 (Rose Bowl Qualifier 9)
 
Wed 27 Jul 2016Club Comp. : Midweek Stableford - Yellow Tees
Thu 28 Jul 2016 10.30amVisitors : Lutterworth GC Seniors' Away-Day

Please visit the diary for more events.

Copyright © Willesley Park Golf Club, 2011-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View